The list continues…

Update 10/6/2011
I heard all the tracks from Rockstar and my verdict is…
5 stars!
More soon…

Wow! I did not realize it’s been that long since I last posted…. Time certainly flies..

I was thinking of all the movies I’ve enjoyed so far this year so here’s a breakdown of that.

Movies that made my list – 2011

  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part II
  • Transformers: Dark of the Moon
  • Kung Fu Panda 2
  • The Lincoln Lawyer
  • The King’s Speech
  • Rio
  • The Rise of the Planet of the Apes
  • Contagion (have to watch)

B-Town Movies that made my list – 2011

  • Singham
  • Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
  • Mere Brother Ki Dulhan
  • Ra.One (upcoming)
  • Don 2 (upcoming)

My current B-Town playlist:

  • Sadda Haq (Rockstar)
  • Sher Mein (Rockstar)
  • Chammak Challo (Ra.One)
  • Criminal (Ra.One)
  • Dildaara (Ra.One)
  • Bhare Naina (Ra. One)
  • Raftaarein (Ra.One)
  • Aaja Ve (Damadamm)
  • Mallo Malli –Tochi (Mausam)
  • Rabba Main Toh (Mausam)
  • Khwabon Khwabon (Force)
  • Mere Brother Ki Dulhan tracks
Leave a Reply

